About Me

I am an 31 year mother of a two year. I am in photography, graphic art, 3d art, and Poetry.I am currently right trying to sell some of my stock images on-line at different micro-stock photography sites. But until I can afford the right equipment to really become professional at it, I am trying other ways to make streams of income which involves social networking, writing blogs with referral links to micro-photography sites, referring over people to join sites like yewie and rotatrix to earn commissions. Please if anyone could offer some support and assistance in starting out, I would be very grateful! My Activities: I work full time as an employee for work at home call center for alpine access. I am an airline reservations agent. So you can see I already work at home. Other than working at me, I am busy taking care of my 2 year daughter, taking pictures to upload to micro stock websites, trying to learn how to grasp affiliate marketing so I can make a honest dollar. Oh I am also a part time independent contractor with Demo-sales/Pro Demo Works doing demonstrations in local walmart stores in my area (Middle Ga). Other than that, looking for ways to supplement income (which is sometimes VERY FUSTRATING!!!) 

Hobbies:

 Photograpy of Course!-Portrait, Landscape, and Still Life, Photography Manuplilation in Photoshop, creating graphic art from photographs in photoshop, and creating 3d backgrounds and screensavers, and writing Poetry.

Interests: 

First of all, Believing in the Lord, and Jesus Christ, my savior. Anything related to Photography, Graphic Art, 3D Art, Poetry and making income on line

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

